Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty/Staff

LongJoannaJoanna R. Long – Director

294-8399  jrlong@mbi.ufl.edu


 Mareci,TomThomas H. Mareci – Associate Director           

273-5348  thmareci@ufl.edu


 LaiSongSong Lai – Director, CTSI Human Imaging Core

294-5597  songlai@ufl.edu


James Collins – Micro Imaging Applications

273-3873  jhpcollins@ufl.edu


Shane Chatfield – 3T Technologist

294-0530   chatfs@radiology.ufl.edu


 ElumalaiMalathyMalathy Elumalai – Engineer

294-8533    malathy@ufl.edu


 fuhrangelaAngie Fuhr – Office Manager

294-4995  angiefuhr@ufl.edu


 JenkinsKellyKelly Jenkins – Engineer

294-8534   kjenkins@mbi.ufl.edu


 NicholsonTammyTammy Nicholson – Certified Radiologic Technologist Manager

294-0530 tammyrnicholson@mbi.ufl.edu


  RoccaJamesJames R. Rocca – NMR Applications

294-0126   jrrocca@ufl.edu


 SladeJoshuaJoshua Slade – Engineering Technician

294-8535   jslade@mbi.ufl.edu

 


 Judith Steadman- 3T Technologist

294-0530 judithsteadman@ufl.edu

 


   ChristiChristi Swiers – 3T Technologist

 294-0530 cswiers@ufl.edu


Elizabeth Webb – NHMFL User Program and Outreach Coordinator

294-4786    webbe@ufl.edu

 


 ZengHuadongHuadong Zeng – In vivo Preclinical MRI/S Applications

294-0531   hzeng@mbi.ufl.edu