Faculty


Blackband, Stephen John
Professor, Neuroscience

blackie@mbi.ufl.edu
(352) 846-2854

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Dr., P.O. Box 100015, Gainesville, FL 32611


BowersClifford

Bowers, Clifford Russel
Professor, Chemistry

bowers@chem.ufl.edu
(352) 846-0839

Physics Building – 2001 Museum Road, Gainesville FL 32611


Butcher, Rebecca A.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

butcher@chem.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3392

Department of Chemistry – 126 Sisler Hall,  P.O. Box 117200, Gainesville, FL 32611-7200

 


FanucciGailFanucci, Gail
Professor, Chemistry

fanucci@chem.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2345

Department of Chemistry – 126 Sisler Hall,  P.O. Box 117200, Gainesville, FL 32611-7200


Febo, Marcelo
Assistant Professor
Director of Translational Research Imaging, Psychiatry and Neuroscience

febo@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4911

Department of Psychiatry – P.O. Box 100256, Gainesville, FL 32611


Forder, John R.
Associate Professor, Radiology

jforder@ufl.edu
(352) 846-2509

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Dr., P.O. Box 10015, Gainesville, FL 32611


Golde, Todd E.
Executive Director, Evelyn F. and William L. McKnight Brain Institute

(352) 273-8500

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Dr., P.O. Box 100015, Gainesville, FL 32611


Lai, Song
Professor of Radiation Oncology and Neurology
Director, CTSI Human Imaging Core McKnight Brain Institute

songlai@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5597

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Drive, P.O. Box 100015

Gainesville, FL 32610


Long, Joanna R.
Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Director, AMRIS Facility
Associate Director, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

jrlong@mbi.ufl.edu

(352) 294-8399

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Dr., P.O. Box 100015, Gainesville, FL 32611


Luesch, Hendrik
Debbie and Sylvia DeSantis Chair in Natural Products Drug Discovery and Development
Professor and Chair, Medicinal Chemistry
Director of Center for Natural Products, Drug Discovery and Development (CNPD3)

luesch@cop.ufl.edu

(352) 273-7738

1600 SW Archer Rd. – University of Florida, Medicinal Chemistry, Gainesville, FL 32310


Mareci, Thomas H.
Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Associate Director, AMRIS Facility

thmareci@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5348

McKnight Brain Institute – 1149 Newell Dr., P.O. Box 100015,
Gainesville, FL 32611


Merritt, Matthew
Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

matthewmerritt@ufl.edu
(352) 294-4535

Academic Research Building – Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, PO Box 100245, University of Florida, Gainesville FL  32610-0245


Vaillancourt, David
Professor, Applied Physiology and Kinesiology

vcourt@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1770

Florida Gym, Applied Physiology and Kinesiology and Neurology – P.O. Box 118205, Gainesville, FL 32611


Vandenborne, Krista H Elvire
Professor and Chair, Physical Therapy

kvandenb@phhp.ufl.edu
(352) 265-0085

HPNP Building – Department of Physical Therapy, Gainesville, FL 32610


Vasenkov, Sergey
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

svasenkov@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0315

Chemical Engineering Building – 1030 Center Drive, Gainesville, FL 32611


WalterGlennWalter, Glenn A.
Associate Professor, Physiology & Functional Genomics

glennw@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0551

Medical Sciences Building – 1600 SW Archer Rd, Gainesville, FL 32610