Staff

James Collins – Micro Imaging Applications

273-8373  jhpcollins@ufl.edu


Shane Chatfield – 3T Technologist

294-0530   chatfs@ufl.edu


 ElumalaiMalathyMalathy Elumalai – Engineer

294-8533    malathy@ufl.edu


 JenkinsKellyKelly Jenkins – Engineer

294-8534   kjenkins@mbi.ufl.edu


 NicholsonTammyTammy Nicholson – Certified Radiologic Technologist Manager

294-8639 tammyrnicholson@mbi.ufl.edu


James R. Rocca – NMR Applications

294-0126   jrrocca@ufl.edu

 


 Joshua Slade – Engineering Technician

294-8535   jslade@mbi.ufl.edu

 


 Judith Steadman- 3T Technologist

294-0530 judithsteadman@ufl.edu

 


   ChristiChristi Swiers – 3T Technologist

 294-0530 cswiers@ufl.edu

 


 ZengHuadongHuadong Zeng – In vivo Preclinical MRI/S Applications

294-8638   hzeng@mbi.ufl.edu

 

 


 

Anil Mehta  Anil Mehta – Core Research Facility Manager

anil.mehta@ufl.edu