AMRIS-affiliated Faculty


Stephen Blackband

Stephen Blackband

professor, chemistry

Clifford Russell Bowers

russ bowers

associate professor, chemistry

Rebecca A. Butcher

Rebecca Butcher

assistant professor, chemistry

Matthew Eddy

Matt Eddy picture

Assistant professor, chemistry

Austin Evans

Professor Austin Evans

associate professor,  Psychiatry

Marcelo Febo

Director, Translational Research and Imaging

Marcelo Febo

research assistant professor, physical therapy

Sean C. Forbes


Associate Professor, Medicine

Chalermchai (Charlie) Khemtong

Specialty: Intermediary metabolism by magnetic resonance

Chalermchai Khemtong

professor, biochemistry & molecular biology

Joanna R. Long

Director, AMRIS Facility

Joanna Long

Professor & chair, medicinal chemistry

Hendrik Luesch

Debbie and Sylivia DeSantis Chair in Natural Products, Drug Discovery and Development; Director, Center for Natural Products, Drug Discovery and Development

Henrik Luesch

Professor, Biochemistry & molecular biology

Thomas H. Mareci

MagLab Exemplary Mentor Award 2019, Mentor in a Faculty/Staff Position

Tom Mareci

associate professor, biochemistry & molecular biology

Matthew Merritt

Associate Director, AMRIS Facility

matthew merritt

Director, ctsi human imaging core

Jens Rosenberg

Jens Rosenberg

professor, applied physiology and kinesiology

David Vaillancourt

david vaillancourt


Krista Vandenborne

krista vandenborne

associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

Sergey Vasenkov

sergey vasenkov

associate professor, physiology & functional genomics

Glenn A. Walter

glenn walter